Links to associated organizations:

  • Anglican CommunionThe Anglican Communion comprises 38 self-governing Member Churches or Provinces that share several things in common including doctrine, ways of worshiping, mission, and a focus of unity in the Archbishop of Canterbury. There are more than 80 million members in the Anglican/Episcopal family of Churches in more than 165 countries.
  • Episcopal Church: The Episcopal Church is a member province of the worldwide Anglican Communion, and operates in 109 diocese and three regional areas in 17 nations.