Sunday School Calendar 2017-2018

St. John's Larchmont Email Header

2017-2018 Sunday School

Dates Lesson for Kindergarten – 5th grades
September 10 First Day Of School & Backpack Blessing Pursing Peace, Proper 18
September 17 Sunday School Gift of Forgiveness, Proper 19

 

October 1 Family Liturgy
October 8 NO Sunday School Columbus Day Weekend
October 15 Sunday School Banquet of Plenty, Proper 23
October 22 Sunday School Trusting in God, Proper 24
October 29 Sunday School Love’s Priority, Proper 25
November 5 Family Liturgy
November 12 Sunday School Preparing for Christ, Proper 27
November 19 Sunday School Way of Abundance, Proper 28
November 26 NO Sunday School Thanksgiving Weekend
December 3 Family Liturgy
December 10 Sunday School Called to Repentance, 2nd Sunday of Advent
December 17 Sunday School Witness of the Worthy One, 3rd Sunday of Advent
December 24 NO Sunday School
December 31 NO Sunday School

 

Dates Lesson for Kindergarten – 5th grades
January 7 Family Liturgy
January 14 NO Sunday School MLK Weekend
January 21 Sunday School
January 28 Sunday School
February 4 Family Liturgy
February 18 NO Sunday School Winter Break
February 25 Sunday School
March 4 Family Liturgy
March 11 Sunday School
March 18 Sunday School
March 25 Sunday School PALM SUNDAY
April 1 EASTER
April 8 Sunday School
April 15 Sunday School
April 22 Sunday School
April 29 Sunday School
May 6 Family Liturgy
May 13 Sunday School
May 20 Sunday School Pentecost
May 27 NO Sunday School Memorial Day Weekend
June 3 Family Liturgy
June 10 Last Day of Sunday School & Parish Picnic

Save