Sunday School Calendar 2018-2019

St. John's Larchmont Email Header

2018-2019 Sunday School Calendar and Lessons

Sunday School Schedule 2018-2019 LESSON
02-Sep Fam Liturgy Labor Day Wknd
09-Sep Special Student Event
16-Sep Backpack Blessing & First Day of Sunday School Faith In Action
23-Sep Sunday School Childlike Humility
30-Sep Sunday School Bishop’s  Visit Gifts of God’s People
07-Oct Fam Lit COLUMBUS DAY Wknd
14-Oct Sunday School God of Impossibilities
21-Oct Sunday School Call to Discipleship
28-Oct Sunday School Rewards of Faith
04-Nov Fam Lit
11-Nov Sunday School Joy of Generosity
18-Nov Sunday School Coming of Christ
25-Nov NO Sunday School THANKSGIVING WKND
02-Dec Fam Lit
09-Dec Sunday School Veterans Day Wknd Promise of Salvation
16-Dec Sunday School  – PAGEANT The Good News
23-Dec NO Sunday School CHRSTMAS BREAK
30-Dec NO Sunday School CHRISTMAS BREAK
06-Jan Fam Lit
13-Jan Sunday School Baptism of Jesus
20-Jan NO Sunday School MLK WKND
27-Jan Sunday School The Body of Christ
03-Feb Fam Lit
10-Feb Sunday School An Invitation to Follow
17-Feb NO Sunday School WINTER BREAK
24-Feb Sunday School New Life of Christ
03-Mar Fam Lit
10-Mar Sunday School Strength for Temptation
17-Mar Sunday School Presence of God
24-Mar Sunday School Holy Ground
31-Mar Sunday School Safety in God’s Arms
07-Apr Fam Lit
14-Apr Sunday School  PALM SUNDAY Holy Week Journey
21-Apr EASTER
28-Apr Sunday School Belief in Jesus
05-May Fam Lit
12-May Sunday School MOTHER’S DAY The Lamb & the Shepherd
19-May Sunday School- LAST DAY Authentic Christian Living
26-May NO Sunday School MEMORIAL DAY WKND
02-Jun Fam Lit PARISH PICNIC Parish Picnic

 

 

Save