Liturgies from Previous Sundays

The services on this page are organized by date, most recent first.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Trinity Sunday

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Pentecost / Whitsunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – The Sunday After the Ascension

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Easter 6

Sunday, May 4, 2020 – Easter 5

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Easter 4

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Easter 3

Sunday, April 19, 2020 – Easter 2

Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

The video cut off before the blessing:

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Click here for “Amazing Grace” by Il Divo.

Sunday, March 15, 2020